[Other] A New Look

As you may have noticed. Things have changed around here. TGIGreeny.com has been given a makeover. Everything is pretty much as before, except it’s all a lot brighter and (hopefully) nicer to look at. At the very top of each page you’ll see a black bar that lets you skip from category to category at easy, and below that there are big buttons to take you to my t-shirt catalogue and other important bits of the site.

On the main page there’s a newfangled fancy animated box with the three most interesting recent posts, and below that three more that I’ve recemmonded for your reading pleasure. All the other recent posts are below that. Look around the right edge and the footer of each page and you’ll see lots of new ways to stay in touch with me and follow the progress of my various projects.

I hope you enjoy the new layout, bear with me while I put the finishing touches to everything (there’s a new layout for the t-shirt pages on the way and a few susprises I don’t want to spoil yet). Let me know what you think of the new design in the comments section below.

Tags: , ,

Categories: Other

No comments yet.

Feel free to comment

