[Photos] Tower Bridge at Night

Tower Bridge, HMS Belfast and London Bridge Hospital

Tower Bridge, HMS Belfast and London Bridge Hospital

I’ve been trying to get out and photograph more of Central London while I still have the chance, and the weather is good. I’d taken a couple of shots from London Bridge at night before but thought I could do better, especially with some HDR stuff, so I packed up my tripod and caught the tube into town. While I was there I played around for a while with an ND filter near Tower Bridge, and got a couple of daytime shots with blurred crowds, a technique I’ve been meaning to experiment with for some time. I also wandered east of Tower Bridge to get some silhouetted shots of the London skyline against the setting sun. You can check them out over on Flickr, or take a look at a few examples below. As ever, please feel free to comment.

Passing By the Tower and Modern Art

Tower Bridge Long Exposure

Tower Bridge and London Skyline at Sunset HDR

London Sunset Silhouette

Tower Bridge at Dusk HDR

Tags: , , ,

Categories: Photos

No comments yet.

Feel free to comment

