[Photos] Bonfire Night 2010

Bonfire Night 2010

Bonfire Night 2010

I managed to get out to a bonfire for the first time in ages. Although councils being what they are in London there wasn’t actually a bonfire. Or indeed sparklers. Just a crappy funfair and a six quid admission price. Still there were fireworks, and pretty spectacular ones at that. I didn’t have my SLR with me, or my tripod, but some nifty work with my Canon S90 and a Gorillapod at least allowed me to get some shots. You can head over to Flickr to see the full set now.

Spinball

Spinball

Putney Bridge

Putney Bridge

Purple Rocket

Purple Rocket

Tags: , , , ,

Categories: Photos

No comments yet.

Feel free to comment

